Arrival

I arrived at Burwood around 11:30, slightly late, after a vit of waiting around I was shown to my room, in it is a stark, currently unmade bed, to my right there is an elderly man, he is quiet, i have yet to meet him.I feel loke a child, I know I said i would try and supress my fears and open my body and mind to a new experience, but outside the confinds of my bubble my arms are proving to be vicee gripped to thefew things i know, and my mind is to preoccupied with survaval, i don’y know what the future holds, but i am nervously awaiting it.

Leave a Reply

