Tomorrow

Heres my list if things happening tomorrow, which will be today by the time i’ve finished editing.

  1. OT \ Physio
  2. Driving Assessment
  3. Meetng to decide how long i’m staying at Burwood etc.
  4. Mum’s visiting.

Also, I’m planning on going accross to the Allan Bean Centre to see if hey can take a headshot of me with my new haircut, I won’t post any pics publicly, but if you ask on MSN i’ll send a copy. 

[EDIT] I frgot to mention today I made a profit at the hospital coke machine, after shelling out $2.30 for a fanta, i received a free coke zero, and roughly $2  from the machine despite te fact i inserted the exact amoubt required

Leave a Reply

