More Milestones

Those of you who read the list of things I had to do today that I posted yesterday will be pleased to know I completed my list with some success.  The most noteworthy of my successes came in physio this afternoon where i managed to get my chair back far enough to be caught by the ropes, i also walked with a (slightly dodgy) walking frame accross the gym. 

Jason, myself, my mother and representitives from each department involved in my rehab had a meeting to report on my progress and to help make decisions about what to do with the rest of my time in the hospital. 

One of the decisions made at the meeting was how much longer I’m staying at the hospital, because I’m feeling particularly feendish tonight, and because I want to get a good idea of how many people read my blog, i wont tell you the dae i leave unless you ask.

3 thoughts on “More Milestones

Leave a Reply

