Deadlines and Problems

For those of you who don’t know, I’m developing an application for a local bus company,n thee applicatyion is intended to assist in the production of invoices by creating “mini-invoices” which are then passed on to the companies burser who produces more formal invoices.

The application is simple enough at the business object level, but linking those business objects to the user interface is proving to be more of a chellengr than I initially expected, and to make matters worse a test build of the application is due in a few days so I’m a little stressed, but I am determined not to move the test release date, because if I keep it, it provides some proof that I can finish what I start on the schedule set, which will be rewarding for me as well as a demonstration to future employers that I am capable of doing what I set out to achieve.

Leave a Reply

