Mercineries

(Guitar solo intro)
Mercenaries are tough not sweet, prepared to die they can’t be beat.
Evil is what I desire
Mercenaries are evil proprietors.
Chorus
They’ll hurt you badly, hurt you badly.
They’ll hurt you badly, hurt you badly
(Guitar Solo)
They’ll sneak in when the sun goes down.
Planting landmines all around.
I pay the well , they follow my orders.
So I’ll have then poison your water.
Chorus
(Drum and bass solo)
(Drum bass and guitar)
Chorus
Crowbar to the face, you deserve no better.
But I prefer torture where the victim gets wetter.
Some day soon I’ll buy Fox
I hear  they use mercenaries a lot
Chorus
(guitar and drum solo)

2 thoughts on “Mercineries

Leave a Reply

