I Want Out

OK, I’m totally sick of life as i know it.  I’m stuck here in this stupid little town, I want to leave – and soon.

Screw all the things I cant do, all the problems I’ll face, I face problems all the time and solve them all eventually, as long as I have a job and a place to live, then I will be fine.

I can’t cook, fine, I’ll eat out, there are a lot of people who can’t cook, I’ll hang out with them at resteraunts, thus solving my “i’m an antisocial geek problem”.

Whiping my ass, well we already have a workable solution to that, despite what anyone thinks, the point is that it’s done, if people dont like how i do it – they can, to quote bender “bite my shiny metal ass.”

 Getting dressed is basicly fine, I can’t do buttons, fine I wont wear buttons, should a situation arrises where butrons are not avoidable, then I’ll just use shirts with fake buttons.

Shoes, the shoes I have are either ugly or impossible to get on. I’ll just buy some hot looking, workable shoes the likes of which Oamaru can’t possibly hope to offer if the Wherehouse is any reasonable indicator.

I still have no idea what I’m going to do about not being able to write .

My point in all this is, as mum puts it that i should “stop using my disability as an excuse.” , amd I have, I don’t see any problem with me living alone, I’m willing to do what needs to be done, if anyone disagrees with me, then they will be the one loosing some sleep and driving themselves ever closer to going completly postal.

Leave a Reply

