’tis (almost) the season, so give over, please

I’ll be blunt, heres what i want for xmas.

Hardware

  • RAM 2*256MB stick
  • A replacement for my broken DVD-R drive
  • A monitor
  • A hardrive bigger than 40GB or some usb mass storage

Software

  • Windows Vista
  • Any edition of Visal Studio 2005 (exclding express)
  • Office 2007

Books

I dont have any specific titles, anything related to software architecture / design

NOTE

I dont expect any/ all of these things, but if your going to buy me a gift, these are good chaices

Leave a Reply

