R.I.P. Phone

After just over a month of owning a new nokia, I’ve managed to kill it, just miutes ago I managed to turf it into a toilet, I didn’t notice it was in there, and so, I flushed,.  Is this the end for  my phone? I hope not.

I did manage to retrieve the phone, I haven’t yet turned it on, it was on when i dropped it, so sometome between me flushing, and tying to find my phone to text mum to tell her i”d been sitting on the volume button for the sky remote all day, the phone turned off, possibly due to internal injuries, but like I said, I hope not

One thought on “R.I.P. Phone

Leave a Reply

