Reignition

I took yet another day off today I think I’ll get back into school on monday. A friend of mine returned from a holiday today so I spent quite a bit of time catching up via MSN.

I’d rather like a curry this evening but mums current state means that inquiring to it’s possible preparation could lead to a barrage of very loud and acutely angled words the likes of which I don’t currently have the mental fortitude to endure,

My energy levels are low as I write this, I think that may be attributed to my diet for the day which consists of:

  • One slice of whole grain roast coated in honey, served with a hot chocolate.
  • One berry flavored “Fresh ‘N’ Fruity” yogurt 1
  • A small stick of Cadbury Dairy Milk Chocolate
  • Some purple colored licorice 2

I must endeavor to eat more substantially throughout the day in the future.

This just in, completly unknown teen sensation Nicole has just “got a ‘gansta’ jacket”, sources close to the star suggest she is very happy.

I rediscovered how addictive Dance Dance revolution is today and frankly I wish I hadn’t.

I tried today, in vein, to relearn JavaScript, the langue whoose alert() function got me in trouble for “hacking”. I shan’t try it again.

* hey there Delilah……*

Oh your still here, lets go to a break.

*What’s it like in New York city*

And since I can’t think of anything more to write, those my children are your people today, and that’s Holmes tonight.

1 The product did not contain a substantial amount of fruit.
2 I believe the flavoring was supposed to resemble grape, while in my opinion it did not, it is still a delicious product.
.


Did You Know?

  • The name Delilah means “”[One who] weakened or uprooted or impoverished””

  • On this day in 1991 the Warsaw radio mast,  the tallest structure ever built at 646.38 m (2,121 ft), collapsed due to an error in exchanging the guys on the highest stock of the mast.

  • The Mars Bar is a chocolate bar manufactured by Mars Incorporated. It was first manufactured in Slough in the United Kingdom in 1932 as a sweeter version of the Milky Way

Leave a Reply

