Tired and Angry

It’s late and I need to vent so here goes

Things I’m tired and angry of / at

  • Not having friends
  • Polytechnic
  • Procrastinating about university
  • Being single
  • The possibility hat I might  die a virgin simply because I’m not willing to pay for sex, or sleep with the first creature bearing appropriate body parts
  • Oprah
  • Lindsay Lohan
  • Paris Hilton
  • Suicide Bombers
  • Lack of quick access to burger king
  • Rugby
  • Stupid Laws
  • Mis-configured devices
  • Tech support
  • Operating systems without group policy
  • Internet whose speed must be measured in bytes
  • Not having a job, or indeed a life
  • Fearing my own death
  • Trying to figure out people
  • rying to figure out who I am
  • Stairs. FUCKING stairs
  • Gutters that are 4 feet deep
  • Gutters that I can cross but get completely wedged in if i have timed the crossing poorly
  • Local Government
  • National Government
  • Pop music
  • Sensationalism in Journalism
  • Failure and my fear of it
  • Work and Income
  • Student Loans
  • NZQA
  • Java

And now, I want to go and gorge myself on chocolate, I don;t have any, I ma watch Gilmore Girls though.

Leave a Reply

