Snow Storm and Change

I’m writing this inside, which is typical for me because I hate outside. However, if I wanted to venture beyond walls I could not, for today mother nature has revealed the full extent of her Munchausen Syndrome by inflicting upon us, her beloved spawn, a deluge of snow. Looking at it out the window makes me ponder how it is that inspire her cruelty, I can still find beauty in her.

As alluded to in my last post a lot has changed. today I shall impart upon thou more of what has changed for me in recent planetary orbits. My network of friends has developed and with it new influences have found a place in my life. These developments have had many small effects in my world, one of the most tangible effects has been the introduction of several new artists to my musical palette. My favourite new artist of late is Storm Inc.

More changes are coming, one of the more immediate ones will be my blog theme, I don’t know what the hell I was thinking when I picked the current one but I hate it with a passion, I’m open to suggestion for the new theme.

FowlSmurf has an interesting project in the works at the moment, at usual I won’t comment on what it is while it’s still in the early stages of development but look out for something in the next few months.

Now, I must go and eat creamed ice

Stop reading now, the next character is null.

Leave a Reply

