A Happy Weekend

Sophie’s home! I spent Friday (which was anniversary day) and the rest of the weekend at her house and met her mum and several members of her family, who as best I can tell seam to maintain no discontent toward me I would say that I found this good if I intended to understate my findings which in this case I do. We had Souvlaki for dinner from our favorite proprietor of such goods, I swore to voluntary abstinence from this establishment until Sophie’s return so as to preserve our long-standing habit, and avoid potentially excessive Souvlaki related expenditure.

Leave a Reply

