Things That Change

I guess I should start with the biggest news, Sophie and I are no longer a couple for various reasons which I won’t be discussing publicly. I’m feeling OK about it, obviously it doesn’t thrill me to be breaking up with someone I like, but there is no animosity between us so I think for a painful thing, it could be worse because I still have a really awesome friend.

Those of you who aren’t reading by syndication, or who read with a client that likes themes, will notice that along with my relationship status my theme has also changed. What do you think dear reader, is this a theme upon which you are happy to lay eyes, or would some other better suit your taste?

Leave a Reply

