Lapse, Redemption And My Thanks

I neglected to do my teeth most of the weekend, partly because I wasn’t at home for a portion, the remaining portion was the result of the mental laxitive that has been my mood and motivation of late. Just now, as I am about to go to bed I thaught about it and suddenly decided that I could not slip back into my old patterns and brushed and mouth-washed shortly thereafter.

Sophie told me she was proud that I am doing so well with this which was cool, it helps me keep motivated and prevents further laxative build up, it’s getting late and I have rehab in the morning so I’m going to have a shower and go to bed

Before I do, I have to say thank you to everybody who has helped me out during the last few weeks especially Col, Conrad, Sophie and Rachel, you guys are awesome and I appreciate you all.

One thought on “Lapse, Redemption And My Thanks

Leave a Reply

