Post-Happy For Now

The past two days have been a giant shit coated mess. As I am sick of dwelling on those things I decided today to give that energy a new more positive purpose and paid my CPIT course fees.

Once the payment is processed and the minions have completed all the necessary incantations and ritual sacrifice of a pregnant goat, I’ll be a student again. I have attempted study before with little success, however based on advice of course content I’m confident this attempt will result in a qualification.

I have to cook stuff at 11:45, sadly I’m not at all in the mood, what I’d like more is some caffeine and to sit listening to Post Blue all day.

I can’t yet share the reason I am sad because the situation has not yet fully presented itself but events thus far have given me a new appreciation for honesty and truth.

Before I go I should mention that I’m back on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

