Stress and a Void

The stress bearing down upon me is fueled by the approach of my leaving, and in combination with the other stresses rendered upon me by this exodus I despair, despite my knowing nothing of value will come thereof.

I have been besieged by a silence of unknown impetus and great complexity. Examination by external or introspective means is repelled by mystique and retaliation.  This silence hath usurped a place once occupied by a source of great happiness and peace in my world, and I pray that it should dissipate with haste, or provide some form of justification for it’s existence should it wish to establish permanent lodging here.

I’m still working on finding a house, I’ve contacted the owner of a perspective property by SMS but haven’t yet received a response.

Leave a Reply

