Orbit of The Sloth

I actually wrote this last night and forgot to hit publish before I went to bed.

This morning I shall not greet the rising star. Today has been a rather sluggish affair, I woke up around 12:30 and my productivity could then be likened to the ability of George W Bush to correctly pronounce the word nuclear.

In spite of my lack of motivation, I partook of a rather entertaining conversation on messenger this evem and also dabbled in the technical smorgasbord that is Stack Overflow.

I aspire to render riddance to the sloth-like demeanour that has possessed me this day, only the morrow knows my fate in this regard

Leave a Reply

