Slumber Before Revolution

So it seams the mass-produced, generic melodies of Basshunter have once again captivated me by way of that slight vulnerability I have for catchy pop songs. I write this eve with full intent to reach a state of slumber before sunrise in spite of how this might clash with convention.

Slumber is nigh, ergo I write with haste such that I might complete my expressions before the physical and mental paralysis that is it’s onset. There is much on my mind this eve, much of it has to do with contemplating the horizon and what lies beyond my current gaze.

There remains only a small amount of preparation before I leave to conquer the world outside these walls, and for the moment I choose to greet trepidation with ignorance and adventure with anticipation, alas knowing me I fear that at some point the latter shall be overtaken by the former

Now is not the time for such revelations…

Leave a Reply

