Sounds Rediscovered

This evening I stumbled upon Eve 6, a band I knew I liked in the 90s and early 00’s to pleasent effect. ┬áThe bounties of my accident were two-fold:

  1. I finally learnt the real name of the track titled “Inside Out“, a track I’d only previously known by the self-assigned title “that heart in a blender song”
  2. Re-discovered “”Here’s to the night“. I’d forgotten this existed after having heard it in various places over the years, but never identified it.

That’s it for this one. If you can think of anymore awesome 90s or early ’00s bands I should check out, post a comment and I’ll include the ones I liked in a future post.

Leave a Reply

