Don’t Do As I Say

I had a strange dream in the shallows of what was a very good sleep. I was asked to fix a computer and when asked how it was misbehaving the woman who owned it would only say “It’s broken”. I sat down in front of the laptop to attempt to turn it on and determine the source of the mysterious broken state, but the second I touched the keyboard the woman screamed that I must never touch it before taking her laptop and telling me that I must leave and not come back.

I’m not sure what this dream meant. It might be a reflection of some uncertainty, or perhaps its my¬†subconscious¬†exploring the idea that I suck at fixing broken laptops, a concepts which ventures somewhat from reality.

If you have any other suggestions as to what this dream may mean, please feel free to share them in the comments.

Leave a Reply

